The Friday Roundup – DSLRs Webcam Beauty and More

I though I might make an attempt to gather together on a weekly basis all the bits and pieces I have come across whilst mindlessly surfing the internet.
Of course everyone in my office thinks I’m hard at work but given the fact that I live in Taiwan and none of my staff really know what I am doing… I should be safe.
So here are some of the best articles, stories and resources I have come across this week and found interesting:

7 Tips for Looking Good on a Webcam

Lord knows I could d…

Full Post…

Leave a comment

Filed under Video News

Leave a Reply

