The Friday Roundup – It’s All About the Story and More Blackmagic

Somewhere on this site I recall writing something about storytelling and video. If I was the kind of person who was organized I would be adding a link here to that very post so that you could be amazed at my brilliance! Unfortunately I can’t find it right now but I strongly suspect it is in the Editing Tips section of the site… maybe. Anyhoo that leads me rather seamlessly into what through no plan of mine, seems to be a theme for this weeks Friday Roundup… storytelling&nbsp…

Full Post at The DIY Video Editor […]

Leave a comment

Filed under Video News

Leave a Reply

