The Friday Roundup – It’s an NAB Wasteland Around Here

OK right from the outset this week let’s get totally real. The whole reason I can managed to scrape together a blog post each week is definitely NOT because I am a gifted blogger or natural writer! It’s because I can scrape together a bunch of what I believe to be relevant content from other places around the internet, cobble them together and make it all look like I am a screaming genius. The truth is I totally rely on other sources for both interesting content and inspiration. Unfortunatel…

Full Post at The DIY Video Editor […]

Leave a comment

Filed under Video News

Leave a Reply

