The Friday Roundup – Wedding Video Tips, Filters Guide and Family Histories

Wedding Video Tips
I have a friend who helped me out a few years ago writing some article for me on an old photography site I used to run.
One of the categories of that site was “Wedding Photography Tips” so I contacted him and asked for a good article on that subject.
I felt pretty confident in asking him because after all, he had been a wedding photographer for years back in the day.
Given that the site was aimed at the amateur photographer I made sure that I explained this to him so that

Full Post at The DIY Video Editor […]

Leave a comment

Filed under Video News

Leave a Reply

